Holiday Schedule

2024 Holiday Schedule

There will be no collection on the days listed below, however, service will resume the next collection day after the holiday!
Date Event Availability
01/01/24, Monday
New Year's Day
No Service
01/15/24, Monday
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
No Service
03/31/24, Sunday
Easter
No Service
5/27/24, Monday
Memorial Day
No Service
06/19/24, Wednesday
Juneteenth Independence Day
No Service
07/04/24, Tuesday
Independence Day
No Service
09/02/24, Monday
Labor Day
No Service
10/14/24, Monday
Columbus Day
No Service
10/31/24, Tuesday
Halloween
No Service
11/11/24, Monday
Veterans Day
No Service
11/28/24, Thursday
Thanksgiving Day
No Service
12/24/24, Tuesday
Christmas Eve
No Service
12/25/24, Wednesday
Christmas Day
No Service
12/31/24, Tuesday
New Year’s Eve
No Service
Scroll to Top